Have any questions?

Please contact a member of the Academic Festival Committee:

Mike Brogan,
Vice President,
Academic Affairs and
Dean of the College

Shirley Peterson,
Dean,
Arts and Sciences
speterso@daemen.edu

Ron Schenk,
Dean,
Health and Human Services
rschenk@daemen.edu


Margene Weiss,
Committee Chair
Director,
Special Events
mweiss@daemen.edu

Diana Alvarado,
Print Shop Supervisor
diana.alvarado@daemen.edu   

Jim Bachraty,
Director,
Classroom & Events Technology
jbachrat@daemen.edu 

Diane Bessel,
Undergraduate Program Director,
Assistant Professor, Social Work
dbessel@daemen.edu

Hamish Dalley,
Assistant Professor,
English
hdalley@daemen.edu

Sabrina Fennell,
Assistant Dean,
Academic Support Services
sfennell@daemen.edu

Mary Fox,
Associate Professor, Education
Director, Alternative Certification Programs
mfox@daemen.edu

Greg Ford,
Associate Professor,
Chair, Physical Therapy
gford@daemen.edu

Sherrie Gustas,
Executive Director,
Office of the President and Board of Trustees
sgustas@daemen.edu

Colleen Kashino,
Assistant Professor,
Physician Assistant Studies
ckashino@daemen.edu

Ann Kelly,
Events Technology Coordinator,
​Classroom & Events Technology
ckelly@daemen.edu

Vicki Madaus Knapp,
Director, Applied Behavior Analysis Program,
Assistant Professor, Education
vmadausk@daemen.edu

Felice Koenig,
Associate Professor, 
Visual & Performing Arts
fkoenig@daemen.edu

Shannon Lupien,
Assistant Professor,
Psychological Sciences
slupien@daemen.edu

Chris Malik,
Director,
Student Activities
cmalik@daemen.edu

Margaret Mazzone,
Assistant Professor,
Physical Therapy
mmazzone@daemen.edu

Yolanda Morris,
Director,
Admissions Events and Special Programs
ymorris@daemen.edu

Doris Murphy,
Executive Director, 
Office of Academic Affairs
dmurphy@daemen.edu

Dennis Poepsel,
Assistant Professor,
Psychological Sciences
dpoepsel@daemen.edu

Ryan Richardson,
Director,
Daemen Dining Services
rrichar2@daemen.edu

Michael Ross,
Assistant Professor,
Physical Therapy
mross@daemen.edu

Jennifer Scheid,
Assistant Professor,
Health Promotion
jscheid@daemen.edu

Joyce Strobel,
Graphic Designer,
Publications
jstrobel@daemen.edu

Robert Waterhouse,
Associate Professor,
Theater Arts
rwaterho@daemen.edu

Laura Watts,
Associate Professor,
Visual and Performing Arts
lsommer@daemen.edu

Tom Wojciechowski,
Director, Web Communications
Information Technology
twoj@daemen.edu

Brenda Young,
Professor & Director,
Global & Local Sustainability
byoung@daemen.edu

John Zaepfel,
Director, Web Development
Information Technology
jzaepfel@daemen.edu