Institutional Advancement

Emily Burns Perryman, APR, MA
Emily Burns Perryman, APR, MA

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(716) 839-8426 
eperryma@daemen.edu

General line: 716-839-8212

Advancement Services

Patty Vukelic
Patty Vukelic

Director for Advancement Services
716-839-7227
pvukelic@daemen.edu

Gina Wiertel
Gina Wiertel

Advancement Services Coordinator
716-839-7240
gwiertel@daemen.edu

Alumni Relations

Kathryn Hammer, MS '06
Kathryn Hammer, MS '06

Director of Alumni Relations 
716-839-8364
khammer@daemen.edu

Development and Events

Kara Kane
Kara Kane

Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
716-839-7215
kkane@daemen.edu  


Marketing & Communications

Communications

Daniel Robison, MA
Daniel Robison, MA

Director of Institutional Communication
716-839-8426
drobison@daemen.edu 

Marketing

Isaac Williams, MFA
Isaac Williams, MFA

Director of Marketing and Digital Strategy  
716-839-8493
iwilliam@daemen.edu

David Seifert
David Seifert

Marketing and Digital Media Specialist
716-243-8681
dseifert@daemen.edu

Lauren Zaepfel
Lauren Zaepfel

Marketing Assistant 
716-839-8486
lzaepfel@daemen.edu

Christy Francis, MBA
Christy Francis, MBA

Research and Creative Director
cfrancis@daemen.edu

Publications

Michael Morgan
Michael Morgan

Director of Publications 
716-839-8231
mmorgan@daemen.edu

Joyce Strobel
Joyce Strobel

Assistant Director of Publications 
716-839-8496
jstrobel@daemen.edu

Elise Chambers, '10
Elise Chambers, '10
Cameron Garrity, '13
Cameron Garrity, '13