Dr. Greg Nayor, Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Dr. Greg Nayor

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
gnayor@daemen.edu
Wick Center, Room 209
(716) 839-8519

General line: 716-839-8212

Institutional Communications

Daniel Robison, MA
Daniel Robison, MA

Director of Institutional Communication
716-839-8426
drobison@daemen.edu 

Marketing

Isaac Williams, MFA
Isaac Williams, MFA

Director of Multimedia and Digital Strategy  
716-839-8493
iwilliam@daemen.edu

David Seifert
David Seifert

Coordinator of Multimedia and Digital Strategy
716-243-8681
dseifert@daemen.edu

Lauren Zaepfel
Lauren Zaepfel

Content Marketing Coordinator 
716-839-8486
lzaepfel@daemen.edu

Publications

Joyce Strobel
Joyce Strobel

Director of Publications 
716-839-8496
jstrobel@daemen.edu

Cameron Garrity, '13
Cameron Garrity, '13
Elise Chambers, '10
Elise Chambers, '10
Shelby Janczyk '18
Shelby Janczyk '18

Graphic Designer
sjanczyk@daemen.edu