Daemen College’s Cabinet is composed of all the Senior Officers of the College (The President, Vice Presidents, and the Executive Assistant to the President). These people are responsible for the day-to-day governance and running of the College, as outlined in the various long-range plan documents.

President’s Cabinet

President's Cabinet standing outside

(L-R) Traci Murphy, Gary A. Olson, Robert Rood, Amanda Gross, Emily Burns Perryman, Greg Nayor, Michael Brogan, Melaine Kenyon   Not pictured: Tiffany Hamilton